In the service of sports timekeeping

The reputation that Omega had gained for its precision watches since 1848, led the company in the early 20th century to enter the world of sports measurement. In 1932 the National Olympic Committee in Los Angeles decided for the first time in history to entrust a single watch manufacturer - Omega Watches - to take on the entire Olympic timekeeping. Since then, Omega has been awarded this privilege 21 times, a record among all watch manufacturers.


 The four main pillars of the Omega model range are:

  • Constellation
  • De Ville
  • Seamaster
  • Speedmaster

Recently viewed